World Cup Draw Fifa 2010

Here is the World Cup Draw for FIFA 2010 in South Africa.

See all the Groups from A to H:


GROUP A: South Africa, Mexico, Uruguay and France
GROUP B: Argentina, Nigeria, Korea Republic and Greece.
GROUP C: England, U.S.A., Algeria and Slovania.
GROUP D: Germany, Australia, Serbia and Ghana.
GROUP E: Netherlands, Denmark, Japan and Cameroon.
GROUP F: Italy, Paraguay, New Zealand and Slovakia.
GROUP G: Brazil, Korea DPR, Cote d’Ivoire and Portugal.
GROUP H: Spain, Switzerland, Honduras and Chile.

One thought on “World Cup Draw Fifa 2010

  1. Loving the World Cup action thus far. Did you know that 2,063 goals have been scored in Football World Cup Finals over the years. Wonder how the 2010 WC will add onto that.

Comments are closed.